Miss November

It is out! The Australian Patchwork & Quilting calendar for 2014, with a picture of my double wedding ring quilt in it! I am very excited!

The 2014 calendar is bundled in with Australian Patchwork & Quilting, volume 23 number 4, when bought from a newsagent.

I really like Sandy Caller’s quilt, which is featured on the calendar’s cover.

The 2014 calendar is bundled in with Australian Patchwork & Quilting, volume 23 number 4, when bought from a newsagent or supermarket. I am not sure if it is being posted to subscribers.

Australian Patchwork and Quilting 2014 calendar, November, featuring ‘It’s a nice day for a pink wedding’ by Carla Morris

I am a quilting megastar!

I have told my husband that he can now brag to his friends that he is married to a calendar girl.

17 thoughts on “Miss November

  1. Oh that is so cool to see your work published in a calendar and know that a lot of people will admire your quilt for a whole month! It’s a lovely quilt too!

I appreciate your comments and will reply by email.

